Advanced Search

AGTA Announces Board Election Results

Nov 7, 2014 12:01 PM   By Jeff Miller
Comment Comment Email Email Print Print Facebook Facebook Twitter Twitter Share Share
RAPAPORT... The American Gem Trade Association (AGTA) reelected Bruce Bridges of Bridges Tsavorite and Jeffrey Bilgore of Jeffrey Bilgore LLC to the board of directors. Joining them, the group elected  Charles Carmona of Guild Laboratories and Robert Van Wagoner of Beija‐Flor, who will take their seats in February and serve three-year terms.

The following AGTA members will continue with their positions on the board: Ruben Bindra as president,  Gerry Manning as vice president, Gina Latendresse,  Niveet Nagpal, Avi Raz, Pramond Agrawal, Simon Watt, Suchil Goyal, Larry Woods and Willian Heher as directors and Cynthia Renee as secretary.
Board members whose terms will be coming to an end included John Bachman of John Bachman Inc. and Bear Williams of Bear Essentials.  The new board members will be introduced at the AGTA membership meeting on February 6, 2015, at AGTA GemFair™ Tucson.

Tags: AGTA, American Gem Trade Association, election, Jeff Miller, results
Similar Articles
Comments: (0)  Add comment Add Comment
Arrange Comments Last to First
© Copyright 1978-2020 by Rapaport USA Inc. All rights reserved. Index®, RapNet®, Rapaport®, PriceGrid™, Diamonds.Net™, and JNS®; are registered TradeMarks.
While the information presented is from sources we believe reliable, we do not guarantee the accuracy or validity of any information presented by Rapaport or the views expressed by users of our internet service.