Advanced Search

NY Diamond Dealers Club Elects New Officers, Board

Aug 20, 2015 1:42 AM   By Rapaport News
Email Email Print Print Facebook Facebook Twitter Twitter Share Share
RAPAPORT... New York’s Diamond Dealers Club has elected a new slate of officers and board members, according to a club announcement.

Those elected are as follows: Reuven Kaufman, president; Israel Ashkenazy, vice-president; Abraham Einhorn, treasurer; and, Elliot Krischer, secretary. The Control Committee members are: Isaac Lesser, Charlie Oh and Ely Rosenfeld.

Elected to the Board of Directors are: Moish (Milton) Basch, Fischel Beigel, Isaac (Samuel) Bornstein, Isaac Brown, Colin Coats, Solomon Cohen, Gershon Fruchter, Sushil Goyal, Isaac Jacob, Yehuda Mandelbaum, Robert Moskovitz, Meyer Neiman, Efraim Reiss, Pranav Shah, Beny Sofer, and Lawrence Turkel.
Tags: DDC, new york, Rapaport News
Similar Articles
IIDGRDe Beers Rebrands Grading Unit
Jun 25, 2019
The International Institute of Diamond Grading and Research (IIDGR) has changed its name to De Beers Group
© Copyright 1978-2019 by Martin Rapaport. All rights reserved. Index®, RapNet®, Rapaport®, PriceGrid™, Diamonds.Net™, and JNS®; are TradeMarks of Martin Rapaport.
While the information presented is from sources we believe reliable, we do not guarantee the accuracy or validity of any information presented by Rapaport or the views expressed by users of our internet service.