Advanced Search

AGTA Elects New Officers

Sep 20, 2015 1:52 AM   By Rapaport News
Email Email Print Print Facebook Facebook Twitter Twitter Share Share
RAPAPORT... The American Gem Trade Association (AGTA) has announced its newly elected board of directors who will take office in February 2016 for three-year terms. Jeffrey Bilgore, of Jeffrey Bilgore, LLC, was elected President. Cynthia Renée (Marcusson), of Cynthia Renee, Inc., and Avi Raz, of A & Z Pearls, Inc., were likewise re-elected the board. Kusam Malhotra, of K & K, International, and Jeff Mason, of Mason-Kay, Inc. were newly elected.

Continuing board members include: Gerry Manning, vice president; Pramod Agrawal, treasurer; Bruce Bridges; Charles Carmona; William Heher; Gina Latendresse; Niveet Nagpal; Robert Van Wagoner; Simon Watt; Larry Woods.
Tags: AGTA, Rapaport News
Similar Articles