Regional Offices



At Rapaport we are always ready to assist you with any queries you may have.
Please find below a list of our offices and contact details:



USA
Monday-Friday from 9:00am to 8:00pm EST.
Call +1-702-893-9400 or email: service@diamonds.net

USA - Las Vegas
133 East Warm Springs Road - Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA
Tel: +1-702-893-9400
Fax: +1-702-893-9440
Email: vegas@diamonds.net

USA - New York
1212 Avenue of Americas Suite 1103
New York, NY 10036, USA
Tel: +1-212-354-9100
Fax: +1-646-572-8535
Email: ny@diamonds.net

Israel
Diamond Tower
Tuval Street 21, Suite 1362
Ramat Gan 52521, Israel
Tel: +972-3-613-3330
Fax: +972-3-613-3111
Email: israel@diamonds.net

Dubai
Dubai Diamond Exchange
Level 2, Office D06
Almas Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
PO Box 643629
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971-43638403
Fax: +971-43697243
Email: dubai@diamonds.net

Belgium
Diamond Exchange Building
Hoveniersstraat 53, Box 13
B-2018 Antwerp, Belgium
Tel: +32-3-232-3300
Email: belgium@diamonds.net

International – General
Tel: +44-208-123-0344
Email: international@diamonds.net
India Head Office
101, The Capital, Plot No C-70,
BKC, Bandra East, Mumbai – 400 051
Tel: +91-22-6628-6500
Fax: +91-22-6628-6555
Email: india@diamonds.net

India - Surat
501-504 C Wing Diamond
World Building Mini Bazar
Mangadh Chowk, Varachha Road
Surat 395 006, India
Tel: +91-261-254-9583
Fax: +91-261-254-9584
Email: india@diamonds.net

India - Mumbai
BDB, Tower B, Central Core Shop,
9T2 Ground Floor, BKC, Bandra East, Mumbai – 400 051
Tel: +91-22-6628-2700
Fax: +91-22-6628-2727
Email: india@diamonds.net

415, The Jewel, M. P. Marg,
Opera House, Mumbai – 400 004
Tel: +91-22-6627-2600
Fax: +91-22-6627-2636
Email: india@diamonds.net

China
Room A710
China Diamond Exchange
1701 Century Ave., Shanghai
200122, China
Tel +86-21-6160-2386
Fax: +86-21-6160-2385
Email: china@diamonds.net

Hong Kong
Unit 2206, 22/F Kinwick Centre
32 Hollywood Road
Central, Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2805-2620
Fax: +852-2805-2605
Email: hk@diamonds.net


Looking for a specific department? Contact a representative
© Copyright 1978-2014 by Martin Rapaport. All rights reserved. Index®, RapNet®, Rapaport®, PriceGrid™, Diamonds.Net™, and JNS®; are TradeMarks of Martin Rapaport.
While the information presented is from sources we believe reliable, we do not guarantee the accuracy or validity of any information presented by Rapaport or the views expressed by users of our internet service.